UALMedia Rádio
Data: 2012-05-30 00:00:00
Autor: António Pedro Lima
MANOWAR - Achilles, Agony and Ecstasy in Eight Parts (The Triumph of Steel, 1992)
GRAND MAGUS - Ravens Guide Our Way (Hammer of the North, 2010)
REBELLION - Kiew (Miklagard: The History of the Vikings Volume 2, 2007)
GRAVE DIGGER - Highland Farewell (The Clans Will Rise Again, 2010)
PRIMAL FEAR - Black Sun (Black Sun, 2002)
HELLOWEEN - Time of the Oath (The Time of the Oath, 1996)
LEATHERWOLF - Live or Die (World Asylum, 2006)
Outros sons

últimas entradas